Music GIFs Cliparts

Kanye West Presents: Good Music Cruel Summer, commonly referred to simply as Cruel Summer, is a compilation album by recording artists of American record label GOOD Music, released on September 14, 2012, by the label and Def Jam Recordings. American rapper Kanye West, head of the label, first revealed plans for a label collaborative album in October 2011. The album produced four singles'Mercy', 'Cold', 'New God Flow', and 'Clique'that charted on the US Billboard Hot 100. The album features West himself, alongside GOOD Music signees Pusha T, Big Sean, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, John Legend, Common, D'banj and Malik Yusef, as well as affiliates 2 Chainz, Jay-Z and Travis Scott, among others. Production on the album was primarily handled by members of GOOD Music's production wing, Very GOOD Beats, including West, Hit-Boy, Hudson Mohawke, Travis Scott and Lifted, among others. Cruel Summer received 'a fairly lukewarm response' from critics who commended its hubristic style and the tracks featuring West, but found it uneven as an album. It debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200, selling 205, 000 copies in its first week. The album also reached the top 10 of charts in Australia, Canada, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. As of November 4, 2012, Cruel Summer has sold 389, 000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan. Background and recording Kanye West founded the GOOD Music label in 2004.
Download Music Animated GIF Images. Music belongs in Music Folder. There are a total of 60 Images. Click on any of Music Image to open and download it.